Mr. Rodriguez's Webpage

Previous Physics Homework Assignments:

September 18 - 22


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 9-18-17 Test corrections
Tuesday 9-19-17 Multi Part 1-D Practice Problems #5-8
Wednesday 9-20-17 Fix labs
Thursday 9-21-17 Extra Motion Problems
Friday 9-22-17

Review


September 11 - 15


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 9-11-17

Chapter 5 #44-55

Tuesday 9-12-17 1-d practice problems
Wednesday 9-13-17 Quiz
Thursday 9-14-17 Makeup/Retake test
Friday 9-15-17 Multi Part 1-D Practice Problems #1-4

September 4 - 8


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 9-4-17 No school
Tuesday 9-5-17

Quiz Corrections

Wednesday 9-6-17 Ch. 3 #17-23
Thursday 9-7-17

Lab

1-D Motion Problems #1-5

Friday 9-8-17 1-D Motion Problems #6-10

August 28 - September 1


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 8-28-17 Fermi Questions assigned group problems
Tuesday 8-29-17

Fermi Questions #9 and 10

Read 3.2 and 3.3

Define the bold terms

Wednesday 8-30-17 Prelab
Thursday 8-31-17

Quiz

Back to school night! Send your parent for extra credit.

Friday 9-1-17 Work on lab

August 21-25


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 8-21-17

Energy tracking scenario 4

Tuesday 8-22-17 Energy tracking scenario 5
Wednesday 8-23-17

Energy tracking scenario 6

Energy tracking quiz

Thursday 8-24-17 Read 2.1 - 2.3
Friday 8-25-17 None

August 14-18


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 8-14-17

Bring tablet

Tuesday 8-15-17 Energy tracking scenario 1
Wednesday 8-16-17 Energy tracking scenario 2
Thursday 8-17-17 Energy tracking scenario 3
Friday 8-18-17 None

August 7-11


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 8-7-17 No School
Tuesday 8-8-17 No School
Wednesday 8-9-17 None
Thursday 8-10-17

Syllabus Signature

Student Information Sheet

Friday 8-11-17 Research the types of energy


Current weather at school