Mr. Rodriguez's Webpage

Previous General Science Homework Assignments:

January 15 - 19


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 1-15-18 No School
Tuesday 1-16-18 Constellation Graphing Activity
Wednesday 1-17-18 Work on Distances of the solar system
Thursday 1-18-18 Distances of the solar system
Friday 1-19-18 Astronomy Unit Questions parts 1 & 2

January 8 - 12


Assignments are DUE on the day listed!
Date Assignment
Monday 1-8-18 No school
Tuesday 1-9-18 No school
Wednesday 1-10-18 Bring a new notebook
Thursday 1-11-18 Constellation detective
Friday 1-12-18 Making a constellation




Current weather at school